Front of House Manager of the Year – SHORTLIST

The finalists have been revealed for the Front of House Manager of the Year Award, sponsored by Gilchrist & Soames.

The shortlist is:

Lorena Somera – The Capital

Story continues below

Emma Dreano – Whatley Manor Hotel

Mike Juszczak – Careys Manor

Tim Seward – Cliff House Hotel

One of the most popular awards, nominations arrived in their droves and it was a difficult task to whittle them down to just four finalists. Exceptional customer service was key and the shortlisted staff shone in areas of staff management and dedication and passion for the hotels they are working in.

The winner will now be announced at a glittering awards ceremony on the first evening of the Independent Hotel Show, October 21st.



Protected with IP Blacklist CloudIP Blacklist Cloud