Housekeeping Manager of the Year – SHORTLIST

The finalists have been revealed for the Housekeeping Manager of the Year Award, sponsored by Mitre Linen.

The shortlist is:

Paula Seddon – Northcote

Story continues below

Sandra Freitas – The Ampersand Hotel

Gitana Cibulskiene – The Arch London

Angela Ellis – The Zetter Hotel and Townhouse

A popular category as often these members of staff go without praise or recognition, working behind the scenes to make the guest experience perfect. Each finalist was selected on their ability to time manage, high standards of cleanliness and general attitude to even the smallest of tasks.

The winner will now be announced at a glittering awards ceremony on the first evening of the Independent Hotel Show, October 21st.



Protected with IP Blacklist CloudIP Blacklist Cloud