Outstanding New Hotel of the Year award short-list revealed

The Independent Hotel Show, taking place from October 30-31 at Olympia West Hall, London, has revealed the eight finalists for its Outstanding New Hotel of The Year Award.

The award seeks to recognise a hotel under three years old that has demonstrated high performance and seized opportunities.

The finalists are:

Story continues below

The above finalists were selected by a nominations committee comprising Mr & Mrs Smith CEO James Lohan, Pride of Britain Hotels’ Peter Hancock, The Ellerman Group’s Ciaran Fahy and Bespoke Hotels’ Ciaran Shepherd from nominations made via the Independent Hotel Show website.

The vote for the winner will be handed over to the public, enabling individuals to select their favourite hotel via Independent Hotel Show’s website.




Protected with IP Blacklist CloudIP Blacklist Cloud

Related posts