Spa Manager of the Year – SHORTLIST

The finalists have been revealed for the Spa Manager of the Year Award.

The shortlist is:

Carol Osbourne – Whatley Manor Hotel

Story continues below

Mary Smith – Greenway Hotel and Spa

Kristina Worsley – Alexander House Hotel

Liz Wilson – Danesfield House Hotel

With so much competition in the spa and wellbeing hotel market right now, the finalists for this category were chosen on their ability to stand out from the crowd. Introducing new treatments, not being afraid to try new things and taking care of each therapist were just some of the reasons why they were chosen.

The winner will now be announced at a glittering awards ceremony on the first evening of the Independent Hotel Show, October 21st.



Protected with IP Blacklist CloudIP Blacklist Cloud