Prestigious style award rebrands and opens to boutique hoteliers


Interior design awards, formerly known as Hilden Style Awards, have been launched under a new title as they rebrand as the Vision Style Awards.

Seeking to recognise and reward interiors of independent venues the Style Awards, now in its fifth year, having undergone a complete overhaul.

The re-designed Vision Style Awards, which was launched on 31 July, has unveiled 12 new categories.

Story continues below

The categories are:

  • Most Sumptuous Spa
  • Dreamiest Bedroom
  • Europe’s Best Dressed Bed
  • Most Beautiful Bathroom
  • Most Intimate Bar
  • Hottest Hotel
  • Most Romantic Restaurant
  • Picture-Perfect B&B or Guest House
  • Most Innovative New Build of the Year
  • Eco-Champion of the Year

Plus, an overall Style Winner of the Year will be picked which will be chosen by the panel of eight judges from all the entries received at the end of the competition.

A final category, Greatest Night’s Sleep, is open to anyone to vote for where they experienced their best ever night’s sleep.

Tags : awardsHilden Style Awardshotel awardsHotel industryVision Style Awards
Emma Calder

The author Emma Calder

Leave a Response